Our Reviews Posted by kingtutgraphic September 28th, 2018

OUR REVIEWS

We take pride in every job that we do…

We approach every project and client with the same fanatical approach to quality and service. Regardless of the project size, King Tutt Graphics is your #1 source for vehicle wraps and wide format printing services.

What Our clients are saying:

      All I can say is WOW. What a transformation of my two vans! The last one he did was even better then the first  ( really just the looks are just better)

    There attention  to detail is unreal! The last van had so many issues with body work & they took care of it with No additional cost!  Truly impressed!!

    Can't wait for the next one!

    thumb Jason C.
    12/04/2018

      Steven and his team did a flawless job wrapping my Promaster City.  They were a pleasure to work with, very friendly and responsive.  I'll be going back with all my future projects!

    thumb Peter B.
    7/14/2018

      Steven and his team are super helpful, communicative, and positive!  We had to wrap a food truck within a short timeline, and they produced flawless work.  We will definitely be using their team again, as they are the best in the area!   Thank you for helping us make our dreams come true in less than a week 🙂

    thumb Christine Z.
    6/06/2018

Our Google Reviews

  • review rating 5  My truck looks like a brand new vehicle. The design phase was easy, and they were able to incorporate our vision onto the wrap. The wrap itself is amazing and of high quality. The owner was great to work with. He was able to come in with a price that fit our budget. If you are looking to wrap any of your vehicles, look no further than King Tutt Graphics. I know we will be using them again.

    thumb Perry Aaron
    2/13/2018

    review rating 5  I never wrapped a vehicle before and found King Tutt graphics through a google search, they had really good reviews and now I understand why. Communication with Steven the owner was great, the graphic artist was patient and excellent, the quality of the job exceeded my expectations, and it was done on time as promised. Excellent company to work with!

    thumb david chapel hill
    2/19/2018

    review rating 5  So, I was apprehensive in the search for a professional as myself in helping me to change the color of my vehicle at an affordable price. Well, I found both when I found Steven and KingTuttGraphics . He was pleasant and his staff made the whole Vehicle Wrap process a awesome experience . And the most important , was that he was $1,000 cheaper then all the wrap shops in the area. They offer a warranty on their work as well. I highly recommend them.

    thumb Martha Draffin
    12/23/2017

    review rating 5  What an amazing experience. From start to finish we were very pleased with the outcome of the car wraps. I highly recommend them them for all your vehicle wraps.

    thumb jacob stewart
    12/15/2017
  • review rating 5  We have been so impressed with King TUTT graphics design and production’s highly recommend to all of our clients and friends alike!

    thumb Brandon Delamar
    12/23/2017

    review rating 5  EXCELLENCE! They love what they do and it shows! We have used other local sign shops in the past and, well, we had to keep looking. I am elated to say that King Tutt has far exceeded our expectations in every way. They have provided us with excellent service, price, top quality vinyl & beautiful design work.

    thumb Kevin Kondas
    5/23/2018

    review rating 5  So, I was apprehensive in the search for a professional as myself in helping me to change the color of my vehicle at an affordable price. Well, I found both when I found Steven and KingTuttGraphics . He was pleasant and his staff made the whole Vehicle Wrap process a awesome experience . And the most important , was that he was $1,000 cheaper then all the wrap shops in the area. They offer a warranty on their work as well. I highly recommend them. We recently had the opportunity to work with the owner once again on our branding needs. I have never met a man or been involved with a company that had such excellent customer service. They are action driven, they answer their phones and respond to concerns right away. I can’t express into words how pleased we are.

    thumb Martha Draffin
    4/22/2018

    review rating 5  This staff at King Tutt Graphics is absolutely amazing . They turned my Snow White Mercedes into a Matte Black work of art. We shopped color change wraps in the area and the prices were outrageous , we found their price to be affordable and the quality of work was amazing . I highly recommend these people. If you are looking for a 3M vinyl wrap with a reputable company with a SEVEN YEAR WARRANTY , look no further.

    thumb El Jones
    4/22/2018

Quality and Customer Satisfaction is Remembered Long After The Price Is Forgotten.