Our Reviews Posted by kingtutgraphic May 11th, 2018

OUR REVIEWS

We take pride in every job that we do…

We approach every project and client with the same fanatical approach to quality and service. Regardless of the project size, King Tutt Graphics is your #1 source for vehicle wraps and wide format printing services.

What Our clients are saying:

      Steven at King Tutt did an awesome and professional job on the sticker logos my drivers need.  I highly recommend his work and attention to detail!

    thumb Stacy S.
    4/21/2018

      We can not rave enough about Steven Michaels and his team at King Tutt Graphics. They were quick, affordable and some of the most professional people we have ever worked with. Our company Tree of Life Transportation, LLC wish we can give them a higher review. They transformed our shuttle bus into a mobile  piece of art via advertisement. If you need a vehicle wrap, look no further than King Tutt Graphics! We will be using King Tutt for all our vehicles.

    thumb Detroit D.
    2/12/2018

      I was looking for one of the best to wrap our food truck and found the best! King Tutt Graphics it was great to work with them , they had ever single details wrap with the quality I was looking for and the owner very helpful.
    I highly recommend King Tutt Graphics for any needs you may have and he will be doing our next food truck.
    Thank you

    thumb Xavier G.
    2/05/2018

Our Google Reviews

  • review rating 5  My truck looks like a brand new vehicle. The design phase was easy, and they were able to incorporate our vision onto the wrap. The wrap itself is amazing and of high quality. The owner was great to work with. He was able to come in with a price that fit our budget. If you are looking to wrap any of your vehicles, look no further than King Tutt Graphics. I know we will be using them again.

    thumb Perry Aaron
    2/13/2018

    review rating 5  I never wrapped a vehicle before and found King Tutt graphics through a google search, they had really good reviews and now I understand why. Communication with Steven the owner was great, the graphic artist was patient and excellent, the quality of the job exceeded my expectations, and it was done on time as promised. Excellent company to work with!

    thumb david chapel hill
    2/19/2018

    review rating 5  So, I was apprehensive in the search for a professional as myself in helping me to change the color of my vehicle at an affordable price. Well, I found both when I found Steven and KingTuttGraphics . He was pleasant and his staff made the whole Vehicle Wrap process a awesome experience . And the most important , was that he was $1,000 cheaper then all the wrap shops in the area. They offer a warranty on their work as well. I highly recommend them.

    thumb Martha Draffin
    12/23/2017

    review rating 5  What an amazing experience. From start to finish we were very pleased with the outcome of the car wraps. I highly recommend them them for all your vehicle wraps.

    thumb jacob stewart
    12/15/2017
  • review rating 5  We have been so impressed with King TUTT graphics design and production’s highly recommend to all of our clients and friends alike!

    thumb Brandon Delamar
    12/23/2017

Quality and Customer Satisfaction is Remembered Long After The Price Is Forgotten.